July Favourites

This month’s was amazing. It stared with an amazing trip and I can believed that it was one mounth ago. I don’t have many favourites but I hope you enjoyed it and let me know your favourites of the month.

This mounth I fell in love with my drawing lessons. I started the lessons for my future university and it is something that really enjoy doing.

DSCN2757.JPG

This playsuit is one of my every day outfits. I thing that the colors suit with my skin tone. But I am really sorry that I can’t found it any where and I can’t link it.

DSCN2811

Another favourite of mine is the Lip Tattoo from Dior. It stays all day and you can build the color but also it’s really nice on the lips.

http://www.sephora.com/lip-tattoo-P419525?skuId=1939990

The next one is the Dior Nude Air Serum Foundation. I have an oily type skin and some times I straggle to find a foundation wich it will last for a long. It has a powder feeling although it’s a serum.

http://www.sephora.com/diorskin-nude-air-serum-foundation-P393135?skuId=1665207&icid2=products%20grid:p393135

Lash Sensational Mascara from Maybelline is the best mascara I have ever tried. The mascara make your lashes long, thick and black wich make your eyes look much bigger.

http://www.ulta.com/lash-sensational-mascara?productId=xlsImpprod11851141

DSCN2809

My favourite perfume is the jadore from dior but this is different. It’s an oil form and last all day long.

https://www.sephora.gr/el/gunaikeia-arwmata/15449-touche-de-parfum-flacon-20-ml.html

3 thoughts on “July Favourites”

Leave a Reply

