My first experience in Dior

You know guys that I have a thing about Dior so, I decide to visited the New Bond Street boutique at London. I was watching all of this photos and videos of my favourite bags and I really want to see them in person. So I step outside of the boutique and a man opened the door for me. Of course the boutiq is amazing decorated with beautiful light to every room and gorgeous vintage furniture. Everyone was so nice and polite, I was talking with one of the SA from hours for the back. After that I want to smell and try the classic perfumes, after that I left from the boutique. But I fall in love with the Jadore touche de parfum so went back and bought it. I have some photos from the boutiq for you and the unboxing . I hope you enjoy it!

DSCN2483DSCN2505-1dscn2503.jpg

DSCN2566

DSCN2632

DSCN2633

DSCN2634

Leave a Reply

